Gemeindeliste

Download


Gemeinden
Gemeinde PLZ Ort / Strasse Telefon / Fax Homepage / E-Mail
Gemeinde Afritz am See 9542 Afritz am See
Schulstraße 2
04247 / 2540
www.afritz.gv.at
afritz-am-see@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Albeck 9571 Sirnitz
Nr. 1
04279 240
04279 241
www.albeck.gv.at/
albeck@ktn.gde.at
Stadtgemeinde Althofen 9330 Althofen
Hauptplatz 8
04262 / 2288
04262 / 2288-33
www.althofen.gv.at
althofen@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Arnoldstein 9601 Arnoldstein
Gemeindeplatz 4
04255 22 60
04255 22 60 33
www.arnoldstein.gv.at
arnoldstein@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Arriach 9543 Arriach
Nr. 60
04247 8514
04247 8514 5
www.arriach.gv.at
arriach@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Bad Bleiberg 9530 Bad Bleiberg
Nr. 49
04244 / 2211
04244 / 2211-25
www.bad-bleiberg.com
bad-bleiberg@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Bad Kleinkirchheim 9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim
Kirchheimer Weg 1
04240/8182-0
www.bad-kleinkirchheim.gv.at
bad-kleinkirchheim@ktn.gde.at
Stadtgemeinde Bad St. Leonhard im Lavanttal 9462 Bad St.Leonhard im Lavanttal
Hauptplatz 46
04350 2218
04350 2218 16
www.bad-st-leonhard-i-lav.at
bad-st-leonhard@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Baldramsdorf 9805 Baldramsdorf
Nr. 53
04762/7114
04762/7114-7
www.baldramsdorf.gv.at
baldramsdorf@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Berg im Drautal 9771 Berg
Nr. 121
04712 532 10
04712 532 3
www.berg-im-drautal.gv.at
berg-drau@ktn.gde.at
Stadtgemeinde Bleiburg 9150 Bleiburg
10. Oktober Platz 1
04235 / 2110
04235 / 2110-22
www.bleiburg.gv.at
bleiburg.direktion@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Brückl 9371 Brückl
Marktplatz 1
04214 22 37
04214 22 37 85
www.brueckl.gv.at
brueckl@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Dellach 9635 Dellach
Nr. 65
04718 301
04718 301 16
www.dellach.gv.at/
dellach-gail@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Dellach im Drautal 9772 Dellach
Nr. 18
04714 234
04714 23 43
www.dellach-drau.at
dellach-drau@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Deutsch-Griffen 9572 Deutsch Griffen
Nr. 23
04279 76 00
04279 76 00 22
www.deutsch-griffen.at
deutsch-griffen@ktn.gde.at
Gemeinde Diex 9103 Diex
Nr. 25
042 31/81 11
042 31/81 11 25
www.diex.gv.at
diex@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Ebenthal in Kärnten 9065 Ebenthal
Miegerer Straße 30
0463 313 15
0463 313 15 17
www.ebenthal-kaernten.gv.at
ebenthal@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Eberndorf 9141 Eberndorf
Kirchplatz 1
04236 22 42-DW
04236 22 42-52
www.eberndorf.at
eberndorf@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Eberstein 9372 Eberstein
Unterer Platz 1
04264 81 68
04264 81 68 17
www.eberstein.at
eberstein@ktn.gde.at
Marktgemeinde Eisenkappel-Vellach 9135 Bad Eisenkappel
Nr. 260
04238 83 11
04238 83 11 31
www.bad-eisenkappel.info
eisenkappel@ktn.gde.at