Team

DEU SLO 

Leitung
UAL

Mag. Peter Karpf

Tel.: 050 536-10151

Mobil: 0664 80536-10151

E-Mail: peter.karpf@ktn.gv.at

stv. Leitung
SGL Menschenrechtliche
Angelegenheiten

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Platzer

Tel.: 050 536-10156

Mobil: 0664 80536-10156

E-Mail: wolfgang.platzer@ktn.gv.at

UAL EST

Regionale Kooperationen

Mag. Udo Puschnig
Tel.: 050 536-22837
Mobil: 0664 80536-22837

E-Mail: udo.puschnig@ktn.gv.at

Volksgruppen- angelegenheiten

Mag. Dr. Mirjam Polzer-Srienz

Tel.: 050 536-10157

Mobil: 0664 80536-10157

E-Mail: mirjam.polzer-srienz@ktn.gv.at

Amtlicher Übersetzungsdienst

Mag.a Martina Janja Ogris

Tel.: 050 536-10154

E-Mail: martina.ogris@ktn.gv.at

Projektmanagement & zeitgeschichtliche Dokumentation


Werner Platzer BA

Tel.: 050 536-10155

Mobil: 0664 80536-10155

E-Mail: werner.platzer@ktn.gv.at

Sekretariat Volksgruppenbüro

Franziska Suanjak

Tel.: 050 536-10152

E-Mail: franziska.suanjak@ktn.gv.at

Sekretariat Regionale Kooperationen

Sabine Frenzl

Tel.: 050 536-22882

E-Mail: sabine.frenzl@ktn.gv.at

In Karenz:
Thomas Kassl