Amtsleiter/Innen & Mitarbeiter/Innen



Diese Liste als CSV-Datei: Download
Name / Gemeinde PLZ-Ort / Strasse Telefon / E-Mail
Robert Pließnig
Gemeinde Afritz am See
9542 - Afritz am See
Schulstraße 2
04247 / 2540
afritz-am-see@ktn.gde.at
Franz Hinteregger
Gemeinde Albeck
9571 - Sirnitz
Nr. 1
04279 240
albeck@ktn.gde.at
Gerhard Andritsch
Marktgemeinde Arnoldstein
9601 - Arnoldstein
Gemeindeplatz 4
04255 22 60
arnoldstein@ktn.gde.at
Dieter Klimbacher
Gemeinde Arriach
9543 - Arriach
Nr. 60
04247 8514
arriach@ktn.gde.at
Bruno Stampfer
Gemeinde Bad Kleinkirchheim
9546 - Bad Kleinkirchheim
Kirchheimer Weg 1
04240/8182-0
bad-kleinkirchheim@ktn.gde.at
Josef-Raimund Obermoser
Gemeinde Berg im Drautal
9771 - Berg im Drautal
Nr. 121
04712 532 0
berg-drau@ktn.gde.at
Silke Tschuschnig
Stadtgemeinde Bleiburg
9150 - Bleiburg
10. Oktober Platz 1
04235 / 2110
bleiburg.direktion@ktn.gde.at
Gerhard Pikalo
Stadtgemeinde Bleiburg
9150 - Bleiburg
10. Oktober Platz 1
04235 / 2110
bleiburg.direktion@ktn.gde.at
Manuela Wellik
Marktgemeinde Brückl
9371 - Brückl
Marktplatz 1
04214 22 37
brueckl@ktn.gde.at
Heinz Kanzian
Gemeinde Dellach
9635 - Dellach im Gailtal
Nr. 65
04718 301
dellach-gail@ktn.gde.at
Hermann Weneberger
Gemeinde Dellach im Drautal
9772 - Dellach im Drautal
Nr. 18
04714 234
dellach-drau@ktn.gde.at
Gerhard Allesch
Gemeinde Deutsch-Griffen
9572 - Deutsch Griffen
Nr. 23
04279 76 00
deutsch-griffen@ktn.gde.at
Werner Schöpfer
Marktgemeinde Eberndorf
9141 - Eberndorf
Kirchplatz 1
04236 22 42-DW
eberndorf@ktn.gde.at
MBA Markus Lakounigg
Marktgemeinde Eberstein
9372 - Eberstein
Unterer Platz 1
04264 81 68
eberstein@ktn.gde.at
Jakob Wiegele
Gemeinde Feistritz an der Gail
9613 - Feistritz an der Gail
Feistritz an der Gail 100
04256 2464
feistritz-gail@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Irene Bürger
Gemeinde Feld am See
9544 - Feld am See
Rathausstraße 25
04246 22 80
feld-am-see@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Stephan Winzely
Stadtgemeinde Ferlach
9170 - Ferlach
Kirchgasse 5
04227 26 00
ferlach@ktn.gde.at
Mag. jur. Thomas Polonia
Gemeinde Ferndorf
9702 - Ferndorf
Nr. 22
04245 20 86 14
ferndorf@ktn.gde.at
Günter Schrottenbacher
Marktgemeinde Finkenstein am Faaker See
9584 - Finkenstein am Faaker See
Marktstraße 21
04254 2690
finkenstein@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Markus Zaiser
Gemeinde Flattach
9831 - Flattach
Nr. 73
04785 205
flattach@ktn.gde.at
Martin Jegart
Marktgemeinde Frantschach-St. Gertraud
9413 - St.Gertraud
St. Gertraud 1
04352 72 180
frantschach@ktn.gde.at
Walburga Fleischhacker
Gemeinde Frauenstein
9311 - Kraig
Schulstraße 1
04212/2751
frauenstein@ktn.gde.at
Markus Rudolf
Gemeinde Glanegg
9555 - Glanegg
Nr. 20
04277 2276
glanegg@ktn.gde.at
MBA Alois Opetnik
Gemeinde Globasnitz
9142 - Globasnitz
Nr. 111
04230/310
globasnitz@ktn.gde.at
Nadja Kreiner-Russek
Marktgemeinde Greifenburg
9761 - Greifenburg
Hauptstraße Nr. 240
04712 216
greifenburg@ktn.gde.at
Mario Snobe
Marktgemeinde Griffen
9112 - Griffen
Hauptplatz 1
04233 22 47
griffen@ktn.gde.at
Michaela Thaler
Gemeinde Großkirchheim
9843 - Großkirchheim
Döllach 47
04825/521
grosskirchheim@ktn.gde.at
Johann Schöffmann
Marktgemeinde Gurk
9342 - Gurk
Dr-Schnerich-Str. 12
04266 81 25
gurk@ktn.gde.at
Gudrun Staubmann-Frizzi
Marktgemeinde Guttaring
9334 - Guttaring
Unterer Markt 3
04262 81 20
guttaring@ktn.gde.at
Bernhard Resch
Stadtgemeinde Hermagor-Pressegger See
9620 - Hermagor
Wulfeniaplatz 1
04282 23 33
gemeinde@hermagor.at
MA Bakk. Horand Gailer
Gemeinde Himmelberg
9562 - Himmelberg
Turracher Straße 27
04276 23 10
himmelberg@ktn.gde.at
Karin Martins
Gemeinde Hohenthurn
9613 - Hohenthurn
Draschitz 33
04256 22 67
hohenthurn@ktn.gde.at
Richard Stefaner
Gemeinde Irschen
9773 - Irschen
Irschen 41
047102377
irschen@ktn.gde.at
Werner Glanzer
Gemeinde Kappel am Krappfeld
9321 - Kappel am Krappfeld
Bahnstraße 43
04262/2629
kappel-kr@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Nicole Knapp
Gemeinde Keutschach am See
9074 - Keutschach
Nr. 1
04273 22 91
keutschach-see@ktn.gde.at
Hannelore Viertler-Bader
Marktgemeinde Kirchbach
9632 - Kirchbach
Nr. 155
04284 228
kirchbach@ktn.gde.at
BA MSc, Anna Touzil
Gemeinde Kleblach-Lind
9753 - Kleblach-Lind
Lind 25
04768 217
kleblach-lind@ktn.gde.at
Jürgen Themessl
Marktgemeinde Kötschach-Mauthen
9640 - Kötschach
Kötschach 390
04715/8513
koetschach-mauthen@ktn.gde.at
Karl Waldhauser
Gemeinde Köttmannsdorf
9071 - Köttmannsdorf
Karawankenblick 1
04220/2203
koettmannsdorf@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Michael Oberdünhofen
Gemeinde Lendorf
9811 - Lendorf
Feicht 2a
04762 2264
lendorf@ktn.gde.at
Ing. Stefanie Guggenberger
Gemeinde Lesachtal
9653 - Liesing
Liesing 29
04716 242-0
lesachtal@ktn.gde.at
Hans Messner
Marktgemeinde Liebenfels
9556 - Liebenfels
Hauptplatz 9
04215/2216
liebenfels@ktn.gde.at
Johann Huber
Marktgemeinde Lurnfeld
9813 - Möllbrücke
Hauptstraße 2
04769 2211
lurnfeld@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Mark Gruber
Gemeinde Maria Wörth
9081 - Reifnitz
Wörthersee Süduferstr. 115
04273 20 50 0
maria-woerth@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Gerhild Taferner
Marktgemeinde Metnitz
9363 - Metnitz
Marktplatz 4
04267 220
metnitz@ktn.gde.at
Ferdinand Joham
Marktgemeinde Millstatt
9872 - Millstatt
Marktplatz 8
04766 20 21
millstatt@ktn.gde.at
Gerfried Hofferer
Gemeinde Mölbling
9330 - Mölbling
Mölbling 16
04262/2338
moelbling@ktn.gde.at
M.A. Kerstin Kerschbaumer
Gemeinde Mörtschach
9842 - Mörtschach
Nr. 42
04826 / 701
moertschach@ktn.gde.at
Martin Lackner
Marktgemeinde Oberdrauburg
9781 - Oberdrauburg
Marktplatz 1
04710 22 48
oberdrauburg@ktn.gde.at
Sabine Tschemernjak
Gemeinde Pörtschach am Wörther See
9210 - Pörtschach am Wörther See
Hauptstraße 153
04272 28 10
poertschach@ktn.gde.at
Ing. Werner Dohr
Gemeinde Preitenegg
9451 - Preitenegg
Nr. 5
04354 2311
preitenegg@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Sandra Unterlerchner
Stadtgemeinde Radenthein
9545 - Radenthein
Hauptstraße 65
04246 22 88 - 0
stadtgemeinde@radenthein.gv.at
Heribert Rossmann
Gemeinde Reichenau
9565 - Ebene Reichenau
Nr. 80
04275 7000
reichenau@ktn.gde.at
Günter Augusta
Marktgemeinde Reichenfels
9463 - Reichenfels
Liftstraße 1
04359 22 21
reichenfels@ktn.gde.at
Herwig Fercher
Gemeinde Reißeck
9815 - Kolbnitz
Unterkolbnitz 50
04783 20 50
reisseck@ktn.gde.at
Hans Winkler
Marktgemeinde Rosegg
9232 - Rosegg
Schlossallee 2
04274 2712
rosegg@ktn.gde.at
Hannes Hartlieb
Marktgemeinde Sachsenburg
9751 - Sachsenburg
Marktplatz 12
04769/2925
sachsenburg@ktn.gde.at
Ing. Stefan Petrasko
Gemeinde St. Georgen am Längsee
9314 - Launsdorf
Hauptstraße 24
04213 41 00
st-georgen-lgs@ktn.gde.at
Gerhard Loibnegger
Gemeinde St. Georgen im Lavanttal
9423 - St.Georgen im Lavanttal
Dorfplatz 10
04357 21 33
st-georgen-lavanttal@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Arnold Muschet
Marktgemeinde St. Jakob im Rosental
9184 - St.Jakob im Rosental
Marktstraße 7a
04253 22 95
st-jakob-ros@ktn.gde.at
Klaus Mischitz
Gemeinde St. Kanzian am Klopeiner See
9122 - St.Kanzian am Klopeiner See
Klopeiner Straße 5
04239 22 24
st-kanzian@ktn.gde.at
Johann Wolte
Gemeinde St. Margareten im Rosental
9173 - St.Margareten im Rosental
St.Margareten 9
04226 218 -
st-margareten@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Dr. Birgit Kuhn-Veratschnig
Gemeinde St. Margareten im Rosental
9173 - St.Margareten im Rosental
St.Margareten 9
04226 218 -
st-margareten@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Karl Heinz Müller
Stadtgemeinde St. Veit an der Glan
9300 - St.Veit an der Glan
Hauptplatz 1
04212 55 55
city@stveit.com
Wolfgang Smerslak
Marktgemeinde Schiefling am Wörthersee
9535 - Schiefling am Wörthersee
Pyramidenkogelstraße 150
04274 2275-0
schiefling@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Josef Possegger
Marktgemeinde Seeboden
9871 - Seeboden am Millstätter See
Hauptplatz 1
04762 81 255
seeboden@ktn.gde.at
Mag. Erich Kofler
Stadtgemeinde Spittal an der Drau
9800 - Spittal an der Drau
Burgplatz 5
04762 56 50
stadt.spittal@spittal-drau.at
Michael Manges
Gemeinde Stall
9832 - Stall
Nr. 6
04823 81 00
stall@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Andre Winkler
Gemeinde Steindorf am Ossiacher See
9551 - Bodensdorf am Ossiacher See
10. Oktoberstr. 1
04243 83 83 0
steindorf.direktion@ktn.gde.at
M.A. Christina Heilinger
Gemeinde Stockenboi
9713 - Zlan
Kirchplatz 2
04761 214
stockenboi@ktn.gde.at
Helmut Hoi
Stadtgemeinde Straßburg
9341 - Straßburg-Stadt
Hauptplatz 1
04266 22 36
strassburg@ktn.gde.at
Gerhard Kopatsch
Gemeinde Techelsberg am Wörther See
9212 - St.Martin am Techelsberg
Amtshaus St. Martin
04272/62 11
techelsberg@ktn.gde.at
Manfred Hanke
Gemeinde Trebesing
9852 - Trebesing
Trebesing 15
04732 2391
trebesing@ktn.gde.at
Mag. (FH) Daniela Majoran, MA
Marktgemeinde Treffen am Ossiacher See
9521 - Treffen
Marktplatz 2
04248 28 05
treffen@ktn.gde.at
Andreas Müller
Gemeinde Weißensee
9762 - Techendorf
Nr. 90
04713 20 30 - 0
weissensee@ktn.gde.at
Ernst Glanzer
Marktgemeinde Weißenstein
9721 - Weißenstein
Dorfplatz 10
04245 2385
weissenstein@ktn.gde.at