Bürgermeister/Innen & Mandatare



Diese Liste als CSV-Datei: Download
Name / Gemeinde PLZ-Ort / Strasse Telefon / E-Mail Partei
Maximilian Linder
Gemeinde Afritz am See
9542 - Afritz am See
Schulstraße 2
04247 / 2540
afritz-am-see@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Anna Zarre
Gemeinde Albeck
9571 - Sirnitz
Nr. 1
04279 240
albeck@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Alexander Benedikt
Stadtgemeinde Althofen
9330 - Althofen
Hauptplatz 8
04262 / 2288
althofen@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Erich Kessler
Marktgemeinde Arnoldstein
9601 - Arnoldstein
Gemeindeplatz 4
04255 22 60
arnoldstein@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Gerald Ebner
Gemeinde Arriach
9543 - Arriach
Nr. 60
04247 8514
arriach@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Christian Hecher
Marktgemeinde Bad Bleiberg
9530 - Bad Bleiberg
Nr. 49
04244 / 2211
bad-bleiberg@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Matthias Krenn
Gemeinde Bad Kleinkirchheim
9546 - Bad Kleinkirchheim
Kirchheimer Weg 1
04240/8182-0
bad-kleinkirchheim@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Simon Maier
Stadtgemeinde Bad St. Leonhard im Lavanttal
9462 - Bad St.Leonhard im Lavanttal
Hauptplatz 46
04350 2218
bad-st-leonhard@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Mag.Ing. Heinrich Gerber
Gemeinde Baldramsdorf
9805 - Baldramsdorf
Nr. 53
04762/7114
baldramsdorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Ing. Ferdinand Hueter
Gemeinde Berg im Drautal
9771 - Berg
Nr. 121
04712 532 0
berg-drau@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Stefan Visotschnig
Stadtgemeinde Bleiburg
9150 - Bleiburg
10. Oktober Platz 1
04235 / 2110
bleiburg.direktion@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Ing. Burkhard Trummer
Marktgemeinde Brückl
9371 - Brückl
Marktplatz 1
04214 22 37
brueckl@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Johannes Lenzhofer
Gemeinde Dellach
9635 - Dellach
Nr. 65
04718 301
dellach-gail@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Johannes Pirker
Gemeinde Dellach im Drautal
9772 - Dellach
Nr. 18
04714 234
dellach-drau@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
DI Michael Reiner
Gemeinde Deutsch-Griffen
9572 - Deutsch Griffen
Nr. 23
04279 76 00
deutsch-griffen@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Anton Napetschnig
Gemeinde Diex
9103 - Diex
Nr. 25
042 31/81 11
diex@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Franz Felsberger
Marktgemeinde Ebenthal in Kärnten
9065 - Ebenthal
Miegerer Straße 30
0463 313 15
ebenthal@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
OSR Gottfried Wedenig
Marktgemeinde Eberndorf
9141 - Eberndorf
Kirchplatz 1
04236 22 42-DW
eberndorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Andreas Grabuschnig
Marktgemeinde Eberstein
9372 - Eberstein
Unterer Platz 1
04264 81 68
eberstein@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Franz Josef Smrtnik
Marktgemeinde Eisenkappel-Vellach
9135 - Bad Eisenkappel
Nr. 260
04238 83 11
eisenkappel@ktn.gde.at
EL
Dieter Mörtl
Gemeinde Feistritz an der Gail
9613 - Feistritz an der Gail
Feistritz an der Gail 100
04256 2464
feistritz-gail@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Sonya Feinig
Marktgemeinde Feistritz im Rosental
9181 - Feistritz im Rosental
Hauptplatz 126
04228/2035
feistritz-ros@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hermann Srienz
Marktgemeinde Feistritz ob Bleiburg
9143 - St.Michael ob Bleiburg
St. Michael ob Bleiburg 111
04235 22 57
feistritz-bleiburg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
DI. Dr. Erhard Veiter
Gemeinde Feld am See
9544 - Feld am See
Rathausstraße 25
04246 22 80
feld-am-see@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Martin Treffner
Stadtgemeinde Feldkirchen in Kärnten
9560 - Feldkirchen in Kärnten
Hauptplatz 5
04276 2511 0
post@feldkirchen.at
ÖVP
Regierungsrat Ingo Appe
Stadtgemeinde Ferlach
9170 - Ferlach
Kirchgasse 5
04227 26 00
ferlach@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Josef Haller
Gemeinde Ferndorf
9702 - Ferndorf
Nr. 22
04245 20 86 14
ferndorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
BRR Christian Poglitsch
Marktgemeinde Finkenstein am Faaker See
9584 - Finkenstein
Marktstraße 21
04254 2690
finkenstein@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Kurt Schober
Gemeinde Flattach
9831 - Flattach
Nr. 73
0478 52 05
flattach@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Günther Vallant
Marktgemeinde Frantschach-St. Gertraud
9413 - St.Gertraud
St. Gertraud 1
04352 72 180
frantschach@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Harald Jannach
Gemeinde Frauenstein
9311 - Kraig
Schulstraße 1
04212/2751
frauenstein@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Ing. Gerhard Altziebler
Gemeinde Fresach
9712 - Fresach
Dorfplatz 160
04245 2060
fresach@ktn.gde.at
Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Josef Kronlechner
Stadtgemeinde Friesach
9360 - Friesach
Fürstenhofplatz 1
04268 22 13
friesach@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hannes Mak
Gemeinde Gallizien
9132 - Gallizien
Nr. 27
04221 22 20 11
gallizien@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Christian Müller
Gemeinde Gitschtal
9622 - Weißbriach
Weißbriach 202
04286/212
gitschtal@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Guntram Samitz
Gemeinde Glanegg
9555 - Glanegg
Nr. 20
04277 2276
glanegg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Bernhard Sadovnik
Gemeinde Globasnitz
9142 - Globasnitz
Nr. 111
04230/310
globasnitz@ktn.gde.at
EL
Hans Fugger
Gemeinde Glödnitz
9346 - Glödnitz
Hemmaplatz 1
04265 82 22
gloednitz@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Josef Jury
Stadtgemeinde Gmünd in Kärnten
9853 - Gmünd
Hauptplatz 20
04732 / 2215
gmuend@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Erich Stampfer
Gemeinde Gnesau
9563 - Gnesau
Gnesau 77
04278 271
gnesau@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Prof. Mag. Stefan Deutschmann
Marktgemeinde Grafenstein
9131 - Grafenstein
ÖR-Valentin-Deutschmann-Platz 1
04225 22 20
grafenstein@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Josef Brandner
Marktgemeinde Greifenburg
9761 - Greifenburg
Hauptstraße Nr. 240
04712 216
greifenburg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Ökonomierat Josef Müller
Marktgemeinde Griffen
9112 - Griffen
Hauptplatz 1
04233 22 47
griffen@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Peter Suntinger
Gemeinde Großkirchheim
9843 - Großkirchheim
Döllach 47
04825/521
grosskirchheim@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Ing. Siegfried Hubert Kampl
Marktgemeinde Gurk
9342 - Gurk
Dr-Schnerich-Str. 12
04266 81 25
gurk@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Herbert Kuss
Marktgemeinde Guttaring
9334 - Guttaring
Unterer Markt 3
04262 81 20
guttaring@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Josef Schachner
Gemeinde Heiligenblut am Großglockner
9844 - Heiligenblut
Hof 4
04824 2001 14
heiligenblut@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Siegfried Ronacher
Stadtgemeinde Hermagor-Pressegger See
9620 - Hermagor
Wulfeniaplatz 1
04282 23 33
gemeinde@hermagor.at
SPÖ
Heimo Rinösl
Gemeinde Himmelberg
9562 - Himmelberg
Turracher Straße 27
04276 23 10
himmelberg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Regierungsrat Ing. Florian Tschinderle
Gemeinde Hohenthurn
9613 - Hohenthurn
Draschitz 33
04256 22 67
hohenthurn@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Josef Ofner
Marktgemeinde Hüttenberg
9375 - Hüttenberg
Reiftanzplatz 1
04263 247
huettenberg@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Gottfried Mandler
Gemeinde Irschen
9773 - Irschen
Irschen 41
04710 23 77
irschen@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Martin Gruber
Gemeinde Kappel am Krappfeld
9321 - Kappel am Krappfeld
Bahnstraße 43
04262/ 26 29
kappel-kr@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Karl Dovjak
Gemeinde Keutschach am See
9074 - Keutschach
Nr. 1
04273 22 91
keutschach-see@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hermann Jantschgi
Marktgemeinde Kirchbach
9632 - Kirchbach
Nr. 155
04284 228
kirchbach@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Dr. Maria-Luise Mathiaschitz
Magistrat der Landeshauptstadt Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
9010 - Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Rathaus, Neuer Platz 1
0463 - 537 0
magistratsdirektion@klagenfurt.at
SPÖ
Manfred Fleißner
Gemeinde Kleblach-Lind
9753 - Kleblach
Lind 25
04768 217
kleblach-lind@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Gabriele Dörflinger
Marktgemeinde Klein St. Paul
9373 - Klein St.Paul
Marktstraße 17
04264 2401
klein-st-paul@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Walter Hartlieb
Marktgemeinde Kötschach-Mauthen
9640 - Kötschach
Kötschach 390
04715/8513
koetschach-mauthen@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Ing. Josef Ernst Liendl
Gemeinde Köttmannsdorf
9071 - Köttmannsdorf
Karawankenblick 1
04220/2203
koettmannsdorf@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Johann Winkler
Gemeinde Krems in Kärnten
9861 - Eisentratten
Nr. 35
04732 27 7 20
krems@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hilde Gaggl
Gemeinde Krumpendorf am Wörthersee
9201 - Krumpendorf
Hauptstraße 145
04229 / 2343
krumpendorf@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Ing. Josef Ruthardt
Marktgemeinde Lavamünd
9473 - Lavamünd
Lavamünd 65
04356 2555
lavamuend@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Marika Lagger-Pöllinger
Gemeinde Lendorf
9811 - Lendorf
Feicht 2a
0476 22 264 21
lendorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Johann Windbichler
Gemeinde Lesachtal
9653 - Liesing
Liesing 29
04716 242-0
lesachtal@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Klaus Köchl
Marktgemeinde Liebenfels
9556 - Liebenfels
Hauptplatz 9
04215/2216
liebenfels@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Manfred Maierhofer
Gemeinde Ludmannsdorf
9072 - Ludmannsdorf
Nr. 27
04228 22 20
ludmannsdorf@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Gerald Preimel
Marktgemeinde Lurnfeld
9813 - Möllbrücke
Hauptstraße 2
04769 2211
lurnfeld@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Andreas Scherwitzl
Marktgemeinde Magdalensberg
9064 - Magdalensberg
Görtschitztal Straße 135
04224/2213
magdalensberg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Günther Novak
Gemeinde Mallnitz
9822 - Mallnitz
Nr. 11
04784 255
gemeinde@mallnitz.at
SPÖ
Klaus Mag. Rüscher
Gemeinde Malta
9854 - Malta
13
04733/220
malta@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Franz Ragger
Gemeinde Maria Rain
9161 - Maria Rain
Kirchenstraße 1
04227/84220
maria-rain@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Anton Schmidt
Marktgemeinde Maria Saal
9063 - Maria Saal
Am Platzl 7
04223 2214
maria-saal@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Markus Perdacher
Gemeinde Maria Wörth
9081 - Reifnitz
Wörthersee-Süduferstr. 115
04273 20 50
maria-woerth@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Anton Engl-Wurzer
Marktgemeinde Metnitz
9363 - Metnitz
Marktplatz 4
04267 220
metnitz@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Josef Wuttei
Gemeinde Micheldorf
9322 - Micheldorf
Hauptstraße 28
04268 39 39
micheldorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
DI Johann Schuster
Marktgemeinde Millstatt
9872 - Millstatt
Marktplatz 8
04766 20 21
millstatt@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
DI. (FH) Bernd Krassnig
Gemeinde Mölbling
9330 - Mölbling
16
04262/2338
moelbling@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Johann Herbert Gaggl
Marktgemeinde Moosburg
9062 - Moosburg
Kirchplatz 1
04272 83 400
moosburg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Richard Unterreiner
Gemeinde Mörtschach
9842 - Mörtschach
Nr. 42
04826 / 701
moertschach@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Erwin Angerer
Gemeinde Mühldorf
9814 - Mühldorf
Nr. 10
04769 22 85
muehldorf@ktn.gde.at
BZÖ
Gerhard Visotschnig
Gemeinde Neuhaus
9155 - Neuhaus
Neuhaus 12
04356 20 43
neuhaus@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Dipl.-HLFL-Ing. Alfred Altersberger
Marktgemeinde Nötsch im Gailtal
9611 - Nötsch
Nr. 222
04256 21 45
noetsch@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Stefan Brandstätter
Marktgemeinde Oberdrauburg
9781 - Oberdrauburg
Marktplatz 1
04710 22 48
oberdrauburg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Anita Gössnitzer
Marktgemeinde Obervellach
9821 - Obervellach
Nr. 21
04782 22 11
obervellach@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Johann Huber
Gemeinde Ossiach
9570 - Ossiach
Nr. 8
04243 22 46 10
ossiach@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Ing. Alfons Arnold
Marktgemeinde Paternion
9711 - Paternion
Hauptstraße 83
04245 2888-0
paternion@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Arnold Marbek
Marktgemeinde Poggersdorf
9130 - Poggersdorf
Hauptplatz 1
04224/81888
poggersdorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Mag. Silvia Häusl-Benz
Gemeinde Pörtschach am Wörther See
9210 - Pörtschach am Wörther See
Hauptstraße 153
04272 28 10
poertschach@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Franz Kogler
Gemeinde Preitenegg
9451 - Preitenegg
Nr. 5
04354 2311
preitenegg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Michael Maier
Stadtgemeinde Radenthein
9545 - Radenthein
Hauptstraße 65
04246 22 88 - 0
stadtgemeinde@radenthein.com
ÖVP
Ökonomierat Franz Zlöbl
Gemeinde Rangersdorf
9833 - Rangersdorf
Nr. 40
04823/ 255
rangersdorf@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Karl Lessiak
Gemeinde Reichenau
9565 - Ebene Reichenau
Nr. 80
04275 7000
reichenau@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Manfred Führer
Marktgemeinde Reichenfels
9463 - Reichenfels
Liftstraße 1
04359 22 21
reichenfels@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Kurt Felicetti
Gemeinde Reißeck
9815 - Kolbnitz
Unterkolbnitz 50
04783 20 50
reisseck@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
BEd Franz Eder
Marktgemeinde Rennweg am Katschberg
9863 - Rennweg
Nr. 51
04734 20 8
rennweg-katschberg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Franz Werner Richau
Marktgemeinde Rosegg
9232 - Rosegg
Schlossallee 2
04274 2712
rosegg@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Rudolf Skorjanz
Gemeinde Ruden
9113 - Ruden
Obermitterdorf 30
04234 218
ruden@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Wilfried Pichler
Marktgemeinde Sachsenburg
9751 - Sachsenburg
Marktplatz 12
04769/2925
sachsenburg@ktn.gde.at
Namensliste(NL)
Peter Stauber
Stadtgemeinde St. Andrä
9433 - St.Andrä
Nr. 100
04358 2710
gemeinde@st-andrae.at
SPÖ
Konrad Seunig
Gemeinde St. Georgen am Längsee
9314 - Launsdorf
Hauptstraße 24
04213 41 00
st-georgen-lgs@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Karl Markut
Gemeinde St. Georgen im Lavanttal
9423 - St.Georgen im Lavanttal
Dorfplatz 10
04357 21 33
st-georgen-lavanttal@ktn.gde.at
TS
Heinrich Kattnig
Marktgemeinde St. Jakob im Rosental
9184 - St.Jakob im Rosental
Nr. 60
04253 22 95
st-jakob-ros@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Thomas Krainz
Gemeinde St. Kanzian am Klopeiner See
9122 - St.Kanzian am Klopeiner See
Klopeiner Straße 5
04239 22 24
st-kanzian@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Lukas Wolte
Gemeinde St. Margareten im Rosental
9173 - St.Margareten im Rosental
St.Margareten 9
04226 218 -
st-margareten@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Ing. Hermann Primus
Marktgemeinde St. Paul im Lavanttal
9470 - St.Paul im Lavanttal
Platz St. Blasien Nr. 1
04357 20 17
st-paul-lavanttal@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hans Ferlitsch
Gemeinde St. Stefan im Gailtal
9623 - St.Stefan an der Gail
Schmölzing 7
04283 21 20
st.stefan-gailtal@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Dietmar Rauter
Gemeinde St. Urban
9554 - St.Urban
Dorfplatz 1
04277 8311
st-urban@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Gerhard Mock
Stadtgemeinde St. Veit an der Glan
9300 - St.Veit an der Glan
Hauptplatz 1
04212 55 55
city@stveit.carinthia.at
SPÖ
Valentin Andreas Happe
Marktgemeinde Schiefling am Wörthersee
9535 - Schiefling am Wörthersee
Pyramidenkogelstraße 150
04274 2275-0
schiefling@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Wolfgang Klinar
Marktgemeinde Seeboden
9871 - Seeboden
Hauptplatz 1
04762 81 255
seeboden@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Jakob Strauß
Gemeinde Sittersdorf
9133 - Sittersdorf
Sittersdorf 100A
04237 2020
sittersdorf@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Gerhard Pirih
Stadtgemeinde Spittal an der Drau
9800 - Spittal an der Drau
Burgplatz 5
04762 56 50 113
stadt.spittal@spittal-drau.at
SPÖ
Peter Ebner
Gemeinde Stall
9832 - Stall
Nr. 6
04823 81 00
stall@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Georg Kavalar
Gemeinde Steindorf am Ossiacher See
9551 - Bodensdorf
10. Oktoberstr. 1
04243 83 83 0
steindorf.direktion@ktn.gde.at
LKAVE
Ewald Tschabitscher
Marktgemeinde Steinfeld
9754 - Steinfeld
Hauptplatz 1
04717 301
steinfeld@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Karl Petritz
Gemeinde Steuerberg
9560 - Steuerberg
Nr. 40
04271 2221
steuerberg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Hans-Jörg Kerschbaumer
Gemeinde Stockenboi
9713 - Zlan
Kirchplatz 2
04761 214
stockenboi@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Franz Pirolt
Stadtgemeinde Straßburg
9341 - Straßburg-Stadt
Hauptplatz 1
04266 22 36
strassburg@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Johann Koban
Gemeinde Techelsberg am Wörther See
9212 - St.Martin am Techelsberg
Amtshaus St. Martin
04272/62 11
techelsberg@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
DI Christian Genshofer
Gemeinde Trebesing
9852 - Trebesing
Trebesing 15
04732 2391
trebesing@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Klaus Glanznig
Marktgemeinde Treffen am Ossiacher See
9521 - Treffen
Marktplatz 2
04248 28 05
treffen@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Ferdinand Vouk
Marktgemeinde Velden am Wörther See
9220 - Velden am Wörther See
Seecorso 2
04274 2102
velden@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Günther Albel
Magistrat Villach
9500 - Villach
Rathausplatz 1
04242 205
service@villach.at
SPÖ
Valentin Blaschitz
Stadtgemeinde Völkermarkt
9100 - Völkermarkt
Hauptplatz 1
04232 2571
voelkermarkt@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Gerhard Koch
Gemeinde Weißensee
9762 - Techendorf
Nr. 90
04713 20 30 - 0
weissensee@ktn.gde.at
FPÖ
Hermann Moser
Marktgemeinde Weißenstein
9721 - Weißenstein
Dorfplatz 10
04245 2385
weissenstein@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
DI Franz Sabitzer
Marktgemeinde Weitensfeld im Gurktal
9344 - Weitensfeld
Oberer Platz 9
04265 / 242 - 0
weitensfeld@ktn.gde.at
ÖVP
Franz Zwölbar
Gemeinde Wernberg
9241 - Wernberg
Bundesstraße 11
04252 30 00 10
wernberg@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Johann Thaler
Marktgemeinde Winklern
9841 - Winklern
Winklern 9
04822 227
winklern@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ
Hans-Peter Schlagholz
Stadtgemeinde Wolfsberg
9400 - Wolfsberg
Rathausplatz 1
04352/537
stadt@wolfsberg.at
SPÖ
Heribert Kulmesch
Gemeinde Zell
9170 - Zell-Pfarre
Zell-Pfarre 75
04227 7210
zell@ktn.gde.at
SPÖ